Complete List Of Governor Ayade’s 28 Commissioner Nominees Unveiled

In Breaking News, National News, Politics, Reports

By Our Correspondent

Governor Ayade
Governor Ayade

1. Hon Sunday Achunekang – Obanliku
2. Engr. Mike ikor Eraye – Obudu
3. Hon Victor Adugba A. – Obudu
4. Barr Joe Abang – Ogoja
5. Thomas U. Udam – Ogoja
6. Prof Anthony Eneji – Bekwarra
7. Stella orem Odey – Yala
8. Hon john Ulafor – Yala
9. Hon Daniel Osim Asu – Boki
10. Barr George A. Ekpungu – Boki
11. Alice Olok Ekwu – Ikom
12. Barr Chris Nja – Ikom
13. Asu Okang – Etung
14. Gabriel Odu Oji – Etung
15. Peter Akam Egba – Obubra
16. Dr John Ofem Inyang – Yakurr
17. Hon Goddy Etta – Yakurr
18. Hon Franscis Etta – Abi
19. Chief Ofu E. Ayia – Biase
20. Rt. Hon Itaya Asuquo Nyong – Akamkpa
21. Rt. Hon George O’ben-Etchi – Akamkpa
22. Asuquo Ekpenyong (Jr) – Odukpani
23. Edem Inok Edem – Cal Municipality
24. Rosemary Effiom Archibong – Akpabuyo
25. Edem Okokon Effiom – Akpabuyo
26. Dr Inyang Asibong – Cal South
27. Oliver Orok – Cal South
28. Hon Savior Nyong – Bakassi

Since You Are Here, Support Good Journalism

CrossRiverWatch was founded on the ideals of deploying tech tools to report in an ethical manner, news, views and analysis with a narrative that ensures transparency in governance, a good society and an accountable democracy.

Everyone appreciates good journalism but it costs a lot of money. Nonetheless, it cannot be sacrificed on the altar of news commercialisation.

Consider making a modest contribution to support CrossRiverWatch's journalism of credibility and integrity in order to ensure that all have continuous free access to our noble endeavor.


New Feature: Don't miss any of our news again.Get all our articles in your facebook chat box.Click the Facebook Messenger Icon below to subscribe now

Text Advert by CRWatch :Place Yours

Will You To Learn How To Make Millions Of Naira Making Special Creams From Your Kitchen?.Click Here

Expose Your Business And Make More Sales. Advertise On Today

You may also read!

Calabar: Acclaimed Government Agents Extort Driver For Alleged Wrong Parking

By CrossRiverWatch Admin Acclaimed government enforcement agents have been caught on video soliciting for bribe from a taxi driver


A Nation In Search Of True Leadership: The 1966 Coup D’etat! BY OGAR EMMANUEL

Exactly 55 years at the wee hours of Saturday 15th January 1966, the nascent nation – Nigeria, was rocked


Four Killed In Gang Clash At Bakassi, Authorities Yet To Comment

By Emma Una, Vanguard Newspaper A clash between two rival gang has allegedly left four persons dead at Bakassii


2 commentsOn Complete List Of Governor Ayade’s 28 Commissioner Nominees Unveiled

  • Congratulations to all appointed Commissioners. May God guide your hearts to Execute the affairs of Cross River State faithfully

  • Calabar municipal commissioner’s , is Mr Edim inok Edim, please that stand to be corrected. thanks, up hail our commissioner.

Leave a reply:

Your email address will not be published.

Mobile Sliding Menu

Share this now