Stanley Nsemo, Regina Anyogo, Agbor Bassey Njar, Cyril Anthony, Hilary Bisong Secure APC House Of Assembly Ticket

In Breaking News, CrossRiverWatch TV, Podcast, Politics

By CrossRiverWatch Admin

Listen To The Report

Hon. Regina Anyogo has won the Yala 1 State Constituency ticket of the All Progressive Congress, APC.

Ikom 1 State Constituency was won by Mr. Agbor Bassey Njar while Mr. Cyril Anthony won Yakurr 1.

In Calabar Municipality, Mr.  Stanley Nsemo won while Hon. Hilary Bisong won Boki 2.

Watch The Report

You may also read!

Governor Otu Sets Committee To Review State’s Civil Service Rules

By Sylvia Akpan, Government House Correspondent Cross River State Governor, Sen. Bassey Otu has approved the constitution of a


Disregard Naysayers And Unite Behind Dr. Orim – Akpanke Tells Ukalu (VIDEO)

There is a parable in my place that a strong man does not come home to show that he

Governor Bassey Otu with diplomatic community at Transcorp hotel Abuja to woo investments

Cross River Seeks Ownership Of Odukpani Power Plant, As Otu Woos Investors

By Sylvia Akpan, Government House Correspondent The Cross River State Government is in talks with the Federal Government to


Leave a reply:

Your email address will not be published.

Mobile Sliding Menu

Share this now